Answers in the comments. 

In 1943, Abraham Maslow published a paper that introduced what has become known as the hierarchy of needs. It is often depicted as a pyramid, with physiological needs at the bottom and self-actualization at the top. Name 1 of the other 3 layers.

The Adventures of Rocky & Bullwinkle and Friends featured 9 main or recurring segments, including Rocky and Bullwinkle; Bullwinkle’s Corner; Mr. Know-It-All; and Rocky and Bullwinkle’s Fan Club. Name two of the other five segments.

One thought on “

  1. game one answers:
    Love /(Social) Belonging
    GAME 2 answers:

    Dudley Do-Right of the Mounties
    Peabody’s Improbable History
    Fractured Fairy Tales
    Aesop & Son
    The World of Commander McBragg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.